Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30ReFresh
ReFresh! informal time of worship and teaching in the Parish Centre.
Monday 4th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Parade Family Service
Parade Family Service. Our Uniformed Groups and our Children's church stay in church for our all-age worship. with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Holy Communion
sung eucharist
18:30Evensong
Evensong with hymns
Monday 11th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
18:30Evensong
Monday 18th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
09:30Guild Day Trip
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
bcp, said
09:30Family Communion
with separate activities for children & creche during term time; with hymns; followed by coffee, biscuits.
11:15Baptism
Baptism (pre-booked)
18:30Evensong
Monday 25th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
all welcome, in vestry
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion service in parish Centre followed by coffee
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
in vestry, all welcome
<< August 2017